Tuesday, February 06, 2007

Arctic Monkeys - Favorite Worst Nightmare

The Arctic Monkeys have finally announced some details regarding their highly-anticipated sophomore album entitled "Favorite Worst Nightmare" (I know I'm waiting not-so-patiently). The album will drop on April 23rd, and will have twelve tracks, the titles of which are listed below. You can read more about the release on the bands official site, myspace site (not really updated), CMJ, and Filter-Mag sites.

01. Brianstorm (pegged to be the albums first single due out 4/16/07)
02. Teddy Picker
03. D Is For Dangerous
04. Balaclava
05. Fluorescent Adolescent
06. Only Ones Who Know
07. Do Me A Favour
08. This House Is A Circus
09. If You Were There, Beware
10. The Bad Thing
11. Old Yellow Bricks
12. 505

Labels: , ,


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home