Saturday, December 09, 2006

NIN - Beside You In Time

Nine Inch Nails has finally announced the release date for their recent tour documentary for the album With Teeth during the bands summer and winter 2006 tour entitled "Beside You In Time". The DVD will be released in various formats: dvd, hd-dvd, and blu-ray formats. The latter two will feature true high definition video and audio. You can view the trailer here.

The track list is as follows:

North American Winter Tour 2006:

1. Love Is Not Enough
2. You Know What You Are?
3. Terrible Lie
4. The Line Begins To Blur
5. March Of The Pigs
6. Something I Can Never Have
7. Closer
8. Burn
9. Gave Up
10. Eraser*
11. Right Where It Belongs*
12. Beside You In Time*
13. With Teeth
14. Wish
15. Only
16. The Big Come Down
17. Hurt
18. The Hand That Feeds
19. Head Like A Hole

*includes alternate angle

Additional Content:

North American Summer Tour 2006:

1. Somewhat Damaged
2. Closer
3. Help Me I Am In Hell
4. Non-Entity
5. Only

- The Hand That Feeds music video
- Only music video
- Love Is Not Enough live @ rehearsals 2005
- Every Day Is Exactly The Same live @ rehearsals 2005
- The Collector live @ rehearsals 2005
- image gallery

You can get more info at the website they have created for this release Halo22.



Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home