Wednesday, October 25, 2006

Bloc Party - A Weekend in the City

Filter just posted an article about the details of the upcoming Bloc Party album, "A Weekend in the City." In short, the album will have eleven tracks, and the first single released will be "The Prayer". You can read the article here.

A Weekend in the City Tracklisting:

1. Song for Clay (Disappear Here)
2. Hunting for Witches
3. Waiting for the 7:18
4. The Prayer
5. Uniform
6. On
7. Where Is Home?
8. Kreuzberg
9. I Still Remember
10. Sunday
11. SRX


Post a Comment

<< Home